Contact

Council Bluffs Office:

FAMILY, Inc.

3501 Harry Langdon Blvd, Suite 150

Council Bluffs, IA 51503

Phone (712) 256-9566

Fax (712) 256-9916

Early Childhood Services:

Cristen White

Director of Early Childhood Services

402-651-8667 cwhite@familyia.org
Jessica Ghiai Training Coordinator  402-707-9846

jghiai@familyia.org

Megan Nederhoff

Data & CQI Coordinator

712-690-2962 mnederhoff@familyia.org
Sabrina Nelsen

Health & Disabilities Coordinator

712-890-9536 snelsen@familyia.org
Lauren Rollins Family Engagement Coordinator 712-651-0187 lrollins@familyia.org
Jolene Martinez Enrollment Specialist 712-828-2596 jmartinez@familyia.org
Meghan Alicea Parent Educator 712-504-8018 malicea@familyia.org
Joan Callahan Parent Educator 712-651-0423 jcallahan@familyia.org
Lacey Hall Parent Educator 712-890-9301 lhall@familyia.org
Laura  Holcomb Parent Educator 712-890-9276 lholcomb@familyia.org
Barbie Hutchison Parent Educator 712-890-9096 bhutchison@familyia.org
Maggie  Ochoa Bilingual Parent Educator 712-828-2245 mochoa@familyia.org
Karime Rios

Bilingual Parent Educator

712-828-0011 krios@familyia.org
Lisa  Tompsett Parent Educator 712-898-9419 ltompsett@familyia.org
         
         
         

 

Public Health Services (Maternal, Child and Adolescent Health [Title V] & 1st Five Healthy Mental Development):

Jenny Sharrick Director of Public Health Services

ext. 203

jsharrick@familyia.org
Liz Addison I-Smile Coordinator

ext. 220

laddison@familyia.org
Tika Biggart Public Health Support Specialist 712-828-2566 mbiggart@familyia.org
Chris Gorman Public Health Support Specialist

712-890-9527

cgorman@familyia.org
         
Cassy Lawrence Maternal Health Nurse

712-828-2135

clawrence@familyia.org
Tiffani Cullum

I-Smile Program Assistant

712-828-2460

tcullum@familyia.org
         
Shaylee Laursen Child Care Nurse Consultant

ext. 215

slaursen@familyia.org
         
Dena White I-Smile Hygienist

712-828-2168

dwhite@familyia.org

 

Raise Me to Read:

Samantha Emerine Director of Literacy Initiatives ext. 212 semerine@familyia.org

 

Administrative Staff:

Kimberly Kolakowski Executive Director ext. 240 kkolakowski@familyia.org
Stacy Giebler Finance Director ext. 216 sgiebler@familyia.org
Kimberly Jackson Human Resource Specialist ext. 206 kjackson@familyia.org
Jessica Navarrete Executive Assistant ext. 214 jnavarrete@familyia.org
Kelsy Drake First Impressions/Admin Assistant

ext. 200

kdrake@familyia.org

 

East Pottawattamie/Walnut Office:

FAMILY, Inc.

415 Antique City Drive, Ste #1 (Ground Level)

Walnut, IA 51577

Phone (712) 784-3551

Fax (712) 256-9916

Sarah Sampson 1st Five Developmental Support Specialist 712- 828-2068

ssampson@familyia.org 

Tracy Spunaugle Rural Parent Educator 712-890-9543 tspunaugle@familyia.org