Contact

Council Bluffs Office:

FAMILY, Inc.

3501 Harry Langdon Blvd, Suite 150

Council Bluffs, IA 51503

Phone (712) 256-9566

Fax (712) 256-9916

Early Childhood Services:

Cristen White

Director of Early Childhood Services

402-651-8667 cwhite@familyia.org
Deb Weilage Training Coordinator  712-828-2166 dweilage@familyia.org
Megan Nederhoff

Data & CQI Coordinator

712-828-2068 mnederhoff@familyia.org
Brooke Risch

Health Coordinator

712-890-9508 brisch@familyia.org
Katie Kearney

ERSEA/Enrollment Specialist

712-828-2596 kkearney@familyia.org
Lauren Rollins

Family Engagement Coordinator

712-828-2460 lrollins@familyia.org
Lourdes Bustos

Bilingual Parent Educator

712-828-0021 lbustos@familyia.org
Meghan Hall

Parent Educator

712-828-2072 mhall@familyia.org
Laura Holcomb

Parent Educator

712-890-9276 lholcomb@familyia.org
Sabrina Nelsen

Parent Educator

712-890-9536 snelsen@familyia.org
Jolene Martinez

Bilingual Parent Educator

712-828-2603 jmartinez@familyia.org
Mallory Mitchell

Parent Educator

712-890-9490 mmitchell@familyia.org
Karime Rios

Bilingual Parent Educator

712-828-0011 krios@familyia.org
Diana Rogel

Bilingual Parent Educator

712-890-9096 drogel@familyia.org
Chelsey Sprague

Parent Educator

712-828-2456

csprague@familyia.org

Lisa Tompsett

Parent Educator

712-890-9419

ltompsett@familyia.org

Elizabeth Werner Parent Educator 712-828-2261 ewerner@familyia.org
Rachel Zeller

Parent Educator

712-828-2245 rzeller@familyia.org

 

Public Health Services (Maternal, Child and Adolescent Health [Title V] & 1st Five Healthy Mental Development):

Jenny Sharrick Director of Public Health Services

 ext. 203

jsharrick@familyia.org
Liz Addison I-Smile Coordinator

ext. 220

laddison@familyia.org
    1st Five Site Coordinator

ext. 219

 
Lee Baratta EPSDT Care for Kids & hawki Coordinator

ext. 210

lbaratta@familyia.org
Michaela Bonnett 1st Five Developmental Support Specialist

ext. 208

mbonnett@familyia.org
Cassy Lawrence MCAH Nurse/Child Care Nurse Consultant

712-828-2135

clawrence@familyia.org
Jake Maxson

MCAH Oral Health Care Coordinator

ext. 211

jmaxson@familyia.org
Sarah Sampson 1st Five Developmental Support Specialist

ext. 215

ssampson@familyia.org
Dena White MCAH Dental Hygienist

ext. 217

dwhite@familyia.org

 

Raise Me to Read:

Samantha Emerine Campaign Director ext. 223 semerine@familyia.org

 

Administrative Staff:

Kimberly Kolakowski Executive Director ext. 240 kkolakowski@familyia.org
Stacy Giebler Finance Director ext. 216 sgiebler@familyia.org
Dewan Grant Human Resource Manager ext. 206 dgrant@familyia.org
Marla Gallien Accounting Specialist ext. 201 mgallien@familyia.org
Cheryl Gerharter Sr. Executive Assistant

ext. 214

cgerharter@familyia.org

 

East Pottawattamie/Walnut Office:

FAMILY, Inc.

415 Antique City Drive, Ste #1 (Ground Level)

Walnut, IA 51577

Phone (712) 784-3551

Fax (712) 256-9916

Amy Hoffmann Parent Educator

ahoffmann@familyia.org

Erika Kirchhoff Parent Educator

ekirchhoff@familyia.org