Contact

Please let us know why you are contacting us today

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Phone Number

Additional information or message

Council Bluffs Office:

Phone    (712) 256-9566 

Fax        (712) 256-9916

 

FAMILY, Inc.
3501 Harry Langdon Blvd, Suite 150
Council Bluffs, IA 51503

Parent Educators:

Deb Weilage Parent Educator ext. 215 dweilage@familyia.org
Kelly Towne Bilingual Parent Educator ext. 221 ktowne@familyia.org
Lisa Tompsett Parent Educator ext. 216 ltompsett@familyia.org
Shekita Lewis Parent Educator ext. 214 slewis@familyia.org
Lauren Rollins Parent Educator /  Classroom Lead ext. 218 lrollins@familyia.org
Rachel Zeller Parent Educator ext. 241 rzeller@familyia.org

Public Health Services (Maternal, Child and Adolescent Health [Title V] & 1st Five Healthy Mental Development):

Liz  Addison I-Smile Coordinator ext. 220 laddison@familyia.org
Jake Maxson MCAH Oral Health Care Coordinator ext. 221 jmaxson@familyia.org
Dena White MCAH Dental Hygienist ext. 217 dwhite@familyia.org
Lee Baratta EPSDT and hawk-i  Coordinator ext. 210 lbarrata@familyia.org
Katie Bonnet MCAH Nurse/Child Care Nurse Consultant ext. 209 kbonnet@familyia.org
Laura Holcomb MCAH Support Specialist ext. 222 lholcomb@familyia.org
Sabrina Stary 1st Five Developmental Support Specialist ext. 213 sstary@familyia.org
 Grace  Tunning  1st Five Site Coordinator  ext. 219  gtunning@familyia.org  

Raise Me to Read:

Brenda Moran Campaign Director ext. 212 bmoran@familyia.org    

Administrative Staff:

Kimberly Kolakowski Executive Director ext. 240 kkolakowski@familyia.org
Jean Bohnker Director of Early Childhood & Family Support Services ext. 205 jbohnker@familyia.org
Jenny Sharrick Director of of Public Health Services ext. 203 jsharrick@familyia.org
Marla Todd Accounting Specialist ext. 201 mtodd@familyia.org
Cheryl Gerharter Office Manager ext. 206 cgerharter@familyia.org

East Pottawattamie/Avoca Office:

Phone/Fax                     (712) 343-6551

FAMILY, Inc.
170 South Elm Street, P.O. Box 331
Avoca, IA 51521

Amy Hoffmann Parent Educator ahoffmann@familyia.org
Erika Kirchhoff Parent Educator ekirchhoff@familyia.org