Contact

Please let us know why you are contacting us today

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Phone Number

Additional information or message

Council Bluffs Office:

Phone    (712) 256-9566 

Fax        (712) 256-9916

 

FAMILY, Inc.
3501 Harry Langdon Blvd, Suite 150
Council Bluffs, IA 51503

Infant Family Specialists:

Deb Weilage Parent Educator ext. 215 dweilage@familyia.org
Kelly Towne Bilingual Parent Educator ext. 221 ktowne@familyia.org
Lisa Tompsett Parent Educator ext. 216 ltompsett@familyia.org
Mallory Mitchell Parent Educator ext. 214 mmitchell@familyia.org
Lauren Rollins Parent Educator / Classroom Associate ext. 215 lrollins@familyia.org
Rachel Zeller Parent Educator ext. 215 rzeller@familyia.org

 Maternal, Child and Adolescent Health (Title V):

Liz  Addison  I-Smile Coordinator/Oral Health Supervisor ext. 220 laddison@familyia.org
Jake Maxson MCAH Oral Health           Care Coordinator ext. 221 jmaxson@familyia.org
Dena White MCAH Dental Hygienist ext. 217 dwhite@familyia.org
Lee Baratta EPSDT and hawk-I  Coordinator ext. 210 lbarrata@familyia.org
Katie Bonnet MCAH Nurse/Child Care Nurse Consultant ext. 209 kbonnet@familyia.org
Cynthia Cisneros PT MCAH Support Specialist ext. 208 ccisneros@familyia.org
Laura Holcomb PT MCAH Support Specialist ext. 222 lholcomb@familyia.org
Lily Nyenga 1st Five Developmental Support Specialist ext. 213 lnyenga@familyia.org
 

Raise Me to Read:

Nancy Schulze  Director ext. 212 nschulze@familyia.org   

Administrative Staff:

Mark Draper Interim Executive Director ext. 204 mdraper@familyia.org
Jean Bohnker Director of Early Childhood & Family Support Services ext. 205 jbohnker@familyia.org
Jenny Sharrick Director of Maternal, Child & Adolescent Health & 1st Five Coordinator ext. 203 jsharrick@familyia.org
Marla Todd Accounting Specialist ext. 201 mtodd@familyia.org
Cheryl Gerharter Office Manager ext. 206 cgerharter@familyia.org

East Pottawattamie/Avoca Office:

(712) 343-6551

FAMILY, Inc.
170 South Elm Street, P.O. Box 331
Avoca, IA 51521

Amy Hoffmann Parent Educator ahoffmann@familyia.org
Erika Kirchhoff Parent Educator ekirchhoff@familyia.org